*Waves* Hewwo World !

*pokes the crinkly paper* Hello Everyone out there in this big beautiful world. I’m Willow and I hope to show many of you the new and exciting things that my sisser and I find in our little world. We explore a world known as Second Life, were we float about finding new and unusual fun fashion. I hope to entice you all with the fabulous things we find here in second life !

Well off I go back into the world to find fun and exciting new threads !

Come back frequently and check out all the cool things we find !

Leave a Reply

