Look of the Day March 6, 2010

Today is my first post on the new Junior Fashionista blog even though I’ve been taking pictures on Flickr for a couple months now to practice.  Soon I’ll introduce my sissy, who will also be adding posts a couple times a week.

Just a brief introduction to let you know the this blog is for kids and teens clothing that I’ll find from kids stores and adult stores around the grid.  I like to mix fashion and you’ll rarely find me wearing a complete boxed outfit from one designer.  I hope you enjoy my first post, its a simple one but I was dressed to shop!

Today I was doing the OmNomHunt and I found a cute grungy lil skirt and a rawr tee  at Concrete Flowers.  So I went home, put them on and added a few things to stay comfy while I kept shopping.  Todays Look of the Day will center aound the mini skirt and tee, but wow did I find alot of cute clothes for future outfits!  I’ll probably have quite a few posts this week ;).

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai Vivian Pure
hair: W&Y – HAIR New17
shirt: CONCRETE FLOWERS- RAWR! TEE RED
skirt: CONCRETE FLOWERS- DENIM SKIRT LOVE BONES
Stockings: CONCRETE FLOWERS- Mood Leggins
shoes: MIEL – ANT FLAT – EL PASO
doll: LittleGirl Pets 003 – Doll (Type A) – Wood

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: IZUMIYA

~hugggs~ Stasha!

Leave a Reply

