LOTD March 13, 2010 – Aura’s Mallory

Today I decided to show off one of the cutest little outfits I found at Auras.  It’s
called Mallory and it even came with the handbag.  Some of you doing the 50L Fridays
shopping might have seen me already since I was wearing this while working there on
Friday night as Aura’s CSR.  I liked the outfit sooo much I decided it would be my Look
of the Day!

This outfit actually is made to be worn on a warm spring or summer day because it also
comes with Summer flip flops, sunglasses, another bracelet for the left arm and a
headband.  I decided to add some stockings and warmer shoes since it wasn’t quite so
warm today 😛

I know this is a short post today but I just had to get this one out there and the
shopping bug is bitting me *AGAIN* so I gotta run.  Have a great weekend!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai Vivian Pure
hair: JUNWAVE LovelyGirl_Normal *BROWN*
skirt: *Aura’s* Mallory Flexi Jean Skirt (With Belt)
Stockings: Charming Grungy Orange
shoes: LittleGirl Cute 002 – Doll Shoes
doll: LittleGirl Pets 003 – Doll (Type A) – Wood
Bracelet: *Aura’s* Mallory Bracelet
Purse: *Aura’s* Mallory Handbag

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: IZUMIYA

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

