My Look of the Day !

Blog  IZUMIYA

Hello, well the week has gone and here we are the weekend. I do believe that our weekends just are getting way to short ! Leaves us with a lot less shopping time then I would prefer to have. We have recently been doing that cool little hunt called OmNomHunt. As we have explored this cool new little stores I have found lots of neat outfits and accessories on our trips.
one of which is from the store IZUMIYA. They have a lot of wonderful clothes that might take time to adjust to a child avie but they are so cool once you have fitted them properly. I have mixed these two outfits and came up with a very cute and nonconfinding outfit perfect for any casual activity ! It’s such a fun way to find cool and unique outfits and the store is very reasonable on prices. They have many accessories and adorable little poses as well it is definitely a place that you must see. Well I’m off to find more fun and do this hunt  I am very impressed with the places the hunt has led me I can’t wait to see what else I can find !
Have fun and ohhh please don’t forget SHOPPING is a necessity 😛

Willow Weimes

JM:Mai skin_yu06 JM:Mai – Main store, Upadhyaya (75, 139, 234)
Hair : W&Y Model Hair 14 by W&Y HAIR
Dice bracelet from :candy:
Sanu Tiny Butterfly from * Home of Sanu (jewelry, novelty, etc.)
Two outfits that I have mixed from =IZUMIYA=
TRIAD TOWN, Fountainhead (11, 11, 1111)
**fASHION SET no> 22
**Long Cami/Black
Pose also from IZUMIYA
Shoe are school shoes from LittleGirl Modern
LittleGirl Main Shop! ~Dolls Hou, Turpentine (160, 194, 20)

Leave a Reply

