LOTD March 20 – Likka House

LOTD 03172010 Bear, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Happy Saturday morning! I was out doing the OmNom hunt last week and I think I figured out that hunts for me are never free šŸ˜€ Of course just like everyone else I had to find the burgers that contained a freebie and the link to the next store, but I’ve got this issue with getting distracted by the pretty pictures of hair, clothes, shoes, skin and accessories that aren’t free lol. ~searches google for support group~

In this first picture I couldn’t resist adding the most adorable bear that I found at Feather! When you buy it you get to pic from several colors, a hanging pose and a hugging pose. I kinda like to drag my bears around by the arm so I picked the hanging pose :))

The Argyle and black dress I picked up from Likka House, yes I couldn’t resist buying it when I was supposed to be looking for the hunt item šŸ˜› I added a Bolero that I also found Feather. I add a jacket, sweater or bolero to many of the outfits I find, just a little tip to help with dresses and tops that aren’t really cut for a 7 year old. The
cute fur trim on this Bolero is really cool cause its color change to help you match it with your outfit!

Ok well i’m hearing the call of the designers releasing new wears! I hope you all have a great weekend.

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai Vivian Pure
hair: [ Love Soul ] Hair*038-B*Ash Brown
Bolero: =Feather= – Bolero_fur_black
Dress: Likka House – Dolothy Dress -argyle- Skirt short
Stockings: CONCRETE FLOWERS- Mood Leggins 1
shoes: LittleGirl Cute 002 – Doll Shoes C(Black)
doll: LittleGirl Pets 003 – Doll (Type A) – Wood
Chocker: American Beagle – Star Chocker (color Changing)

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: IZUMIYA

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

