Movie Time!!

Movie Time!!, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Hi lil fashionistas! Today I’m featuring one of my favorite looks that I had posted on Flickr a couple months ago. I called this one Movie Time because it just looked like a fun outfit to head to the movies in. I’ve worn this a few times in world so some of you might have seen it already 😛

The first piece I found was the incredible vintage jacket made by BettiePage Voyager and once I had determined I could make it fit my child size avie I knew I had to make an outfit with it. If you look closely you can see that it has green buttons on the cuffs and by the collar, those babies are color change! 😀 I also found the adorable cotton skirt there to go with it.

Next I was off hunting for the perfect shirt! I don’t know any lil girl who can resist a cute dancing monkey but put it on a yellow T and I had to have it. The leggings were easy because Charming Meiler makes these with an adorable polka dot style that have so many colors in them and they come in 7 awesome base colors that it makes it easy to find the right color for almost any outfit.

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai – Vivian Pure
hair: CriCri-2Wave05-E
Top: .:>LJ<:. – Monkey dance Yellow TShirt by Jylaha Habana
Jacket: BP* – denim jacket/vintage by BettiePage Voyager
Skirt: BP* – cotton skirt /yellow by BettiePage Voyager
shoes: MIEL – ANT FLAT – EL PASO
Leggings: (charming) – grungy Jungle 1 by Charming Meiler

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: IZUMIYA

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

