Be Watchful those wardrobes call you !!


Babydoll Set

Originally uploaded by WillowWeimes

WOW ! I have a rather interesting story for you. I was out doing what I do best exploring all the stores I love. I knew the moment I went through the door I was in trouble. I swear I was staring straight ahead but it was like omg… something smacked me … yea that’s what happen something flew out of no where and smacked me!!! of course I had to turn to see what was going on !! I mean really, if something sneaks up on ya you got to figure out the issue. There I was in this dangerously awesome design store. dangerous cause I never come out of there with out empty pockets. Well on to the store I mean to tell you this gorgeous skirt and pant set was sitting there to the left of mean and it said ” Willow… oh Willow … comere Willow you got to try me on “. well I it was like omg!! I just couldn’t walk away. so I grabbed up the outfit and ran fast to the dressing room. So, ok so I bought it, I tried to look for other outfits but oh no it just kept telling me I couldn’t do with out it. This gorgeous vest wraps you up and keeps the cool spring air off while the long shirt under fits snug around you comfortably. It comes with both the fun and bouncy skirt and the legs with the cute lil prims to complete the pants.

Babydoll_001

Also you have to go up and see her shoes she has a great variety of shoes up stairs! Note the boots I have with this outfit… yeap you guessed it they called me a long time ago but I just thought they was perfect with this outfit. !! It was the funniest thing me tip toeing out of that place as fast as I could there was so many outfits calling my name by the time I left I swear I didn’t do It !!!! *hides her over stuffed bag of goodies* *waves smiling* ok so heres the name of the store but be prepared to stay awhile hehehe !!!

Babydolls Boutique
Hair: Is from W&Y HAIR sorry it doesn’t have a name

Boots: Ella boot black licorice By Babydoll Stardust

Outfit: *BB* Sweet Cakes By Babydoll Stardust

Choker is from another outfit By Babydoll as well called Josie

Neko Tail and ears : .:Kitsie:. Silverlite By Kittenz Fairey

Skin: JM:Mai skin_yu06 by JOMAN Mai

Lashes: :CANDY: Eyelashes “Soft” by Loren Pfeffer

Eye’s: *NT*_eyez_28 by : Magdalena Bergamasco

Leave a Reply

