LOTD 03282010 Shoot

LOTD 03282010 Shoot, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Good Morning lil fashionistas! Today was still kinda cool out; you know those early spring mornings where you’re ready to get out there in your cute skirt and lighter spring/summer tops. Well it wasn’t quite warm enough for that so I ran back in the house and put on my favorite hoodie (one of the best prim hoods I’ve found for my lil avie) and some warm leggings. If you know me though you already know I’ll find any excuse to put on some stockings, leggings or cute warm sockies 😛

I gotta thank Jane Denimore over at the Cosmic Scribbles blog (link under our blog rolls) for wearing those cute shoes in her Friday blog, that’s what sent me to Surf Couture for my first ever visit! When I saw their hoodies I fell in love and yes I got the shoes too but those are in my closet waiting patiently for their turn. The Shoes I did select were some adorable Lil Chucks from Candy Kids Store. I picked the Floral Pattern for this shoot, although I’m quite certain I could have found an adorable pattern in the Graffiti option too. Each set comes with a hud where you can change the texture and there are so many textures and colors that your sure to find lots of uses for these! The skirt is from JM:MAI and I found them at her Sera Korea Sim Godgan Mall. They come in 7 colors and even include some basic blue options. I of course had to get the confetti texture!

Thats all for now! I hope that you enjoy your Sunday, I’m going to go explore and dream up my next Look.

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai Vivian Pure
hair: CriCri-2Wave05-D
Top: [SC] Surf Couture – Vintage Fall Fest Hoodie
Skirt: [JM] JM:MAI Confeito(bgray) Mini-skirt
shoes: :CANDY: Lil Chucks Shoe (Texture Changing – Floral Pattern)
Leggings: CONCRETE FLOWERS- SIMPLE LEGGINGS BROWN

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: IZUMIYA

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

