LittleGirl Forest Shot!



LittleGirl Forest Shot!, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Hi again lil fashionistas! This is one of my favorite outfits that I placed on Flickr a couple months ago, but I wanted to go ahead and place it on the blog too because I think it has some really interesting pieces. The Skirt came from an entire outfit at the LittleGirl store called “LittleGirl Modern Design Dress”, but I already had my eyes on the cute top I found at BettiePage to go with this awesome skirt. Both the Skirt and the top had sizing scripts in them so this one was really simple to fit. The purse I’m carrying and the wooden shoes also came from the LittleGirl store and they both come in a bunch of great colors. Well that’s all I have for today but I wanted to get this one out before I forgot about it! Yes I have a very large closet and a short memory 😛 Hope you had a great humpday!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai Vivian Pure
Hair: Cri Cri
Ruffle Shirt: BP* << BettiePage Voyager
Skirt: LittleGirl Store
Shoes: LittleGirl Store
Purse: LittleGirl Store
Knee Socks: JM:Mai

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

