Larnia Kids – Playful Purple

Hi again lil fashionistas!

It’s Saturday again and I selected this cute Playful Purple outfit from Rory Larnia of Larnia Kids. This cute little baby doll top and short set perfectly reflect my mood today on this beautiful spring morning. Purple makes me happy! I decided to pair my outfit; well ok it was easy decision for me, to use the sandals that I got from Babydolls Boutique last week because I never actually took them off all week! I just used the hud to change the color for Rory’s outfit and I was all set.

This second shot of the back shows the cute lil pockets on the shorts I just love the color splash patch on them and the entire texture is very well done, showing the awesome stitching, belt and rivets! Ooooh I almost forgot to mention the cute cube bracelets and cuppy cakes necklace I got from SWEET LEONARD & NEEDFUL THINGS. When you visit don’t’ forget to stop at the Gacha Machines in the front of the store, there are some really cute and unique accessories in them.

This last shot is just me doing what I will probably do all day, enjoying the warm spring day and sunshine on my face. I got this Panda Bean Bag cute from Pink Fuel while I was there looking at her skins. Its worth a visit to see the skin lines and there are a bunch of cute huggy things too.

Hope you enjoyed todays post and don’t forget to visit some of the blogs in my blogroll, some really great designers and bloggers!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai Vivian Pure
hair: =TEKUTEKU= Irregular(darkbrown)
Top: Larnia Kids – playful purple babydoll top
Shorts: Larnia Kids – Playful purple shorts
shoes: BabyDolls Boutique – Dollystocks sandal
Bracelet and Necklace – SWEET LEONARD & NEEDFUL THINGS
Chair: Pink Fuel – Panda Bean Bag

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Front Pose: IZUMIYA

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

