Inner Peace Spring Cuteness!!

Happy Wednesday lil fashionistas!

OMG I can’t wait to show you all this adorable spring outfit I picked up at Inner Peace by Riley Sapphire! The cute pink and white gingham-patterned baby doll top pairs perfectly with an awesomely flirty gray skirt. It even comes with bangles and flip flops too! I actually chose to wear my pink tennis shoes from KIDsCAT because when I put them on I thought they had gingham too, but they are actually lil pink skull and cross bones lol. Soo I actually punked it up some if you look close. 😛 The hair is from one of my favorite hair shops CriCri and I thought the braids were perfect with this look. Then the finger nail polish is a glove layer called Beauty and Beast from Candy Nails. If you’ve never visited then gooo now 😀 There are prim and glove manicured nails everywhere!

This last shot I took was a head shot to show the cutest little Mouthie for spring from Tasty and it’s called Cherry Blossom! Well since I’m soooo up in your face on this shot I guess I’ll tell you where I got my eyes and lashes too. The eyes are from *YourSkin & YourShape* who in my opinion have some of the warmest and most real looking eyes in Second Life. The lashes are from Candy kids and if you know me, you probably realize by now that I never change them 😀

Ok thats all for now, I hope everyone is having a great week and I’m looking forward to the weekend to get some serious shopping time in!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai Vivian Pure
hair: CriCri – Bon06-D by Aska Watler
Top: Inner Peace – Carly Babydoll Top by Riley Sapphire
Skirt: Inner Peace – Carly Skirt by Riley Sapphire
shoes: KIDsCat – ShOeS PinK by Denise Beverly
Bracelets: Carly – Bangles Left and Right by Riley Sapphire
Mouthy: TASTY – Cherry Blossom by Veronica Kanya
Nails: Candy Nails – 023 Beauty and Beast by
Lashes: Candy Kids store – eyelashes “soft”
Eyes: *YourSkin & YourShape* – EyeReal

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: IZUMIYA

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

