Japan Shubu Shoot

Japan Shubu Shoot, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Happy Wednesday Lil Fashionistas!

I have a short and sweet post this week on an a look that I found in my inventory, I threw this together from a bunch of different designers and all of them are definitely worth a visit. Well, I put it on for school on Monday and remembered I had never actually blogged this look. I don’t have much to say cause well I took these photos a couple months ago and put them on Flickr but all the details are in the style card below! OOOh I almost forgot, the pictures were taken at the Japan Shubu sim and its a must visit for the amazing Japanese scenery! I hope you are having a great week and enjoy the photos.

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai – Vivian Pure by JOMAN Mai
hair: W&Y HAIR New17 “TYPE C”
Top: *CUPCAKES KIDS! – Ruffly Top – Cherry by Netty LittleBoots
Skirt: (Elate!) Betsy Chocolate Skirt by Kellie Iwish
Stockings: BP*sep2008 wool tights /ARGYLE/ brown1 by BettiePage Voyager
shoes: LittleGirl – Cute 002 – Doll Shoes Wooden by Beaumont Ryba
Lashes: Candy Kids store – eyelashes “soft” by Loren Pfeffer
Eyes: *YourSkin & YourShape* – EyeReal BrownNut Noshadow by Monicuzza Babenco

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

