Larnia Kids Joe cool!!

Joe cool Front, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Happy Sunday Lil Fashionistas!

Yay another post for the lil boy avies out there! Heath Pevensey’s Joe Cool outfit inspired this shoot today, I mean who can resist a cool snoopy T! Today Allen is on his way to school sporting a cool backpack and speeding along on his skateboard. Of course I had to find some stylish glasses to compete with the cool joe on my T! This outfit comes with tucked and untucked version of the shirt and some cool paw print jeans. It also comes with some shoes and a ball cap so for a lil allowance money you get the entire outfit. I actually am wearing the ball cap that comes with my MadDesigns hair, cause it don’t come off lol and the shoes are from Akeyo!

About the glasses from Horenbeek, these things are really cool too. Not to mention they easily fit a child avies head they also have a hud that allows color change, Facelight, Radar, Flight assist, and Monitor.

I thought this backpack represented the cool carefree nature of this shot. I mean who cares if I lose one of the books on the way to class. I’ll be lighter for my next trick shot πŸ˜› this one is from Catnip and even though I found it on Xstreet I’m going to go visit right away to see what other coolness I might be able to find. Be warned I’ve never been there so you might want to have your parents scout it out first πŸ˜‰

The Skate board I also found on Xstreet for free and I figured out it had this really cool trick in it when you press the up button! I know, nice action shot capture right. Allen was coming straight at me and jumped just in time, causing me to duck and press the camera shutter button, yeah soo what luck is a good thing too πŸ˜›

Ok thats all I have for today! I hope you enjoy this post, I have a really neat mixed designer shot coming up next for all the lil girlie Fashionista. Have a super great Sunday!!!

Model: Allen Bernst
skin: *Zanzo* Boyhood ~ Greg (Bare, Lt. Eyebrows) by Theodore DuCasse
hair: .::MADesigns HAIR::. ~ BILLY DESTROYED C2 ~ Corvette by Maddox DuPont
glasses: [ hoorenbeek ] Ansor Glasses – Men by Ansor Hoorenbeek
Top: Joe Cool T by Heath Pevensey
Shorts: Paw Print Jeans by Heath Pevensey
Backpack: .:-CatniP-:. Back to School by Akasha Wachmann
Shoes: AKEYO sneakers AKIDAZ III by artoo Magneto
Eyes: *YourSkin & YourShape* – EyeReal Frozen Blue Noshadow by Monicuzza Babenco
Skateboard: Rai Fargis Skateboard 2.1 by Rai Fargis

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: MADesigns M Model

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

