05292010 Photo Shoot

05292010 Photo Shoot, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Happy Sunday Lil Fashionistas!

Sorry its been so long since my last post, normally I like to do at least two posts a week myself but with the holidays and my family coming in town its been super crazy! Anyway I have to admit I spent alot of time searching for just the right look tooo lol. Sometimes I find a look within an hour and blog it and sometimes I work on it for ummmm yeah days lol. This one started with this adorable top from Beetlebones, really easy to fit the kid avie too. The top is called Dainty Brocade and it fits the description perfectly.

I didn’t go too far before I found Hani’s main store where I got these amazing leggings! Just look at the awesome lace on the cuffs and running down the back of the leg. I don’t think there is anything you can put on that makes you feel more girly than some great lace adorning your wears. The flats I also found at Beetlbones have such adorable bows and pearl beads on them I thought they were a perfect add to the outfit.

I have a few things to say about this shot! First the skin I picked from JM:Mai, which is my normal skin line; but this time I took my Aunty Tygra Lefavre with me to help. I was pondering over which makeup set to pick to make this shot more dramatic and she said Lady; almost without pause. She maybe should add personal stylist to her profile 😛 I love how the red lips and touch of blue shadow add just the right amount of flare to the look.

Next I want to point out this great necklace by Lacie Chambers of Lacie Cakes for kids. Just look at the adorable Bouquet and how the soft colors match my outfit perfectly! I also couldn’t resist this cute flower mouthie I found that just worked so well with everything else in the look.

The hair came from W&Y, if you’ve never been there go now because you absolutely won’t be sorry. Well except the dent it will put in your allowance. I loved this adorable wedge cut immediately upon entering the store. It was sitting there in the new section so I didn’t have to go far at all lol. I think the picture absolutely says it all on this one!

OMG the prim nails I found at Candy Nails were just too irresistible for words. Just look at the awesomely tiny bow and the lil jewels stuck right on the nails. Last but absolutely not least is the amazing cube bracelets I’m wearing on each wrist, I couldn’t have found anything that would have matched soooo perfectly. Well I hope you enjoyed my look today, with soft colors and the dramatic flare added from the skin and unique nails!

Happy Holidays to all my U.S. friends and Happy weekend to everyone else around the world!!!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai skin_vivian lady
hair: W&Y MODEL HAIR 20 Type A
Mouthie: ::LEO-NT:: Pretty Flower<3 [pink] by Lady Leonard
Necklace: .:: LacieCakes ::.(Kids) – Bouquet Necklace by Lacie Chambers
Top: Beetlebones – Dainty Brocade Top in coral by suetabulous Yootz
Leggings: Hani – Uni Pink with Lace by Hachiko Waco
Nails: Candy Nail #P034 Hime Pink by peche Bury
Bracelets: ::LEO-NT:: SWEET CANDYCUBE<3 Bracelet by Magdalena Bergamasco
Shoes: Beetlebones – Eleanor Flats bi-color pink (R) by suetabulous Yootz
Lashes: Candy Kids store – eyelashes “soft” by Loren Pfeffer
Eyes: *YS&YS* – EyeReal Darkbrown Noshadow by Monicuzza Babenco

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: IZUMIYA

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

