Aura’s Tooka Capri Outfit!!!



Aura’s Tooka Outfit, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Happy Sunday Lil Fashionistas!

I was going through my note cards this weekend and happened upon Aura’s newest releases when I spotted the Tooka outfit. I looked and then looked again, OMG yes that is a Sea Turtle! I made a beeline for the store and looked over all her adorable new releases but I knew what I was there for. I picked up the Capri jean outfit and put it on even before I left the store. I don’t usually do that because I can stand there for, well we’ll just say it’s a very long time, trying on accessories to find the perfect ones to compliment my outfit; ask Willow she’ll back me up on that one šŸ˜› But this outfit came with EVERYTHING! It had the sandals, bows, Capri jeans, top and bracelet. I just had to find the perfect hair and I was all set.

The first thing I noticed, well besides the Sea Turtles was the cute flares at the bottom of the Capris. They also have a cool splash of color in the texture and the Turtles were on the back pockets too. If you look close at the cute bracelet you’ll see it has an awesome bow on the backside of the wrist, I just love when designers take the extra time to add those kinda of details.

Finally I wanted to point out the sandals that came with the outfit. These are very well textured on the sole and the top, then they even have a little pink bow that perfectly matches the shirt. This is the kind of detail that ties it all back together. Thanks Aura for this adorable outfit that every little girl would love to add to their wardrobe!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai skin_vivian acho by JOMAN Mai
hair: CriCri-2Wave05-E by Aska Walter
Outfit: *Aura’s*Tooka Capri Outfit by Aura Milev
Bracelets: *Aura’s* Tooka Bracelet by Aura Milev
Shoes: *Aura’s* Tooka Sandal by Aura Milev
Lashes: Candy Kids store – eyelashes “soft” by Loren Pfeffer
Eyes: *YS&YS* – EyeReal BrownNut Noshadow by Monicuzza Babenco

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: IZUMIYA and Long Awkward Pose (LAP)

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

