Jr Diva Style

Jr Diva Style, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Happy Sunday Lil Fashionistas!

Well I was going to do a post earlier this weekend but as most of you know the World Cup is on and the opening games started Friday morning, so I was a little distracted šŸ˜› Those of you that know me personally know that the one thing I love as much as fashion is international soccer. I did spend a big part of my weekend between games searching for just the right look and I think even though it took me all weekend, I’ve come up with a special look for all those lil Diva’s out there!

I started out with this adorable chiffon skirt from DP Yumyum that came as an entire outfit, even though the outfit was adorable, I just didn’t think it worked well for the particular style I was going for this weekend. The next thing I added were the stockings and flats from Tee*fy. Just look at the amazing shading and lettering on the stockings and the flats were the perfect match. I can always count on Tee*fy for some amazingly creative and unique styles!

I have to admit I spent a lot of time searching for a top to go with this look and I did end up buying quite a few that will be adorable for future posts. However the one I chose from Niniko was exactly what I was looking for! I had to adjust some individual prims to get it to fit my avie but the extra work was absolutely worth it. The poofy sleeves, ruffles and buttons are just adorable; but the way the top just falls perfectly over my skirt is irresistible!

The purse is from Treh Blah and I’ve used before in some previous posts but I thought it worked so wonderfully with this look, I just had to use it again.

Now what Diva can be without some amazing sunglasses? I was wondering around switch mall when I came across this amazing little glasses shop! I tried several on but when I spotted the ones that I used for this shoot I was hooked. They were perfectly shaped with the most amazing little white jewels adorning the frames. These glasses have a HUD with them that allows you to change the color of the frames and lenses, it also has an option that lets you put them on top of your head. I did take one of the shots with them up, but I can’t show you the cute little animation your avie does while pushing them up there. I promise you’ll not be let down if you choose to visit this one! The hair I picked up from a little place called Eha. I tried alot of hair on with this look but this style was so perfect for the look and worked so well with the glasses. They only have 8 or 9 styles if I remember correctly but they are all so cute, its definitely worth the trip!

That’s all for today, I have some more shopping to do to find the perfect accessories for an amazing skirt and top I found on my last trip šŸ˜€ Have a great Sunday!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai skin_vivian acho by JOMAN Mai
hair: *eha~ Rin Light Brown by Salut Erin
Top: NINIKO – “Retro Blouse(White) bye Kae Sahara
Skirt: **DP**YUMYUM – Black chiffon skirt by toraji Voom
Stockings: Tee*fy – LoveLetters Leggins Black by Azure Electricteeth
Shoes: Tee*fy – Stripey BW Flats by Azure Electricteeth
Sunglasses: -NALA-*Barbara* by Leona luga
Purse: !! Tres Blah – Ruffle Purse (black) by Julliette Westerburg
Lashes: Candy Kids store – eyelashes “soft” by Loren Pfeffer
Eyes: *YS&YS* – EyeReal BrownNut Noshadow by Monicuzza Babenco

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: Long Awkward Pose (LAP)

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

