Teen Night Out!

Junior Fashionista Shoot Two_001

Hello everyone!  In this look I went for more of a night life look. I was looking through some blogs the other day and say n1co’s poppy dress and thought it was the prefect teen dress!! Then I dressed up the rest of the look around the dress. The gorgeous location behind me is acually quite a famous one from the amount of lag. Tempura Island, They had so many diffrent areas and scenes that it was so difficult to choose! I went for the roof of the ballroom though :).

Junior Fashionista Shoot Two_002

The bag is acually from one of my favorite stores, {creamshop}. They have such a cool sim and was tempted to take the photos there but went with tempura. Bags are the perfect accesorie to any teen look because lets be honest, how can you survive without a bag to keep your things in. The fantastic couture shoes are from the famous .*Courtisane*.. These are my favorite pair of black heels and the flower on them makes it all the better!
Junior Fashionista Shoot Two_003

The skin I used is acually my basic skin I wear all the time. Frick is one of my favorite skin stores on the grid! She has such unique makeups and I love the quality. The price for her skins are no where near bad so whats the harm in taking a visit :P. The fri. hair I acually bought at their sale last week, along with few other styles. Oh fri. how I love you so <3. Thanks for reading my post, hope you enjoy the rest of the blog!

Lizzy (^.^)

Bag – {creamshop} Madrid – Leather weave bag (Black)
Shoes – .*Courtisane*. Devoue Sandal Black
Dress- N1CO Poppy Outfit
Bangles –  [Armidi Gisaci] Summer Stacked Bangles – Black
Hair – fri. Victoria.2 – Happy Blond
Skin – *~{Frick} Jane in Peach – Lt Brows
Lashes – Cake – Bedroom lashes – Tintable
Leave a Reply

