Aura’s Brandi Lynn Outfit 07062010

Hi Lil Fashionistas!

Wow, I’m so happy to have my laptop back! I’ve been down for a couple weeks and had to log in with a text viewer on another PC. I had the old HP laptop for 3 years and it worked tirelessly every single day, but think I finally killed it 😛 Well I know I killed it cause the computer guy told me my graphics chip was toast! But I’m back now and anxious to get blogging. Well the cool thing about getting a new laptop is I found out that I could run the Kristen Viewer and get some really cool shading and lighting effects in world. I’ve also upgraded my Photo shop from CS3 to CS4, so the only real damage was to my piggy bank 😀

I’m just going to do a quick post tonight to get back in the swing of it, so here goes. This picture I took at my Mom’s house Sylvie Sideways, she created such a gorgeous place for us to live so I can’t resist taking photos here. The outfit I’m wearing is from Aura’s new update in the front of her store. This one is called Brandi Lynn and I chose the purple one, there are several cute colors to pick from too. It came with hair ribbons, baby-doll top, shorts, sandals and anklet. That’s one of my favorite things about buying outfits from her store, you can get everything you need for a day out in one set! I think what I like most about this outfit is that it looks like I put it together myself from my own separates. If you know follow my posts you already know that’s what I do in a majority of my posts. Thanks Aura Milev, you made this one easy for me! If you haven’t visited her store recently, I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised with some of her new styles!

Ok well that’s all for this one, I just wanted to get back in the swing of things and let you all know I’m still here. Peace out girl scout!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai skin_vivian acho by JOMAN Mai
hair: CriCri-2Wave05-D by Aska Walter
Outfit: *Aura’s* Brandi Lynn Shorts Outfit by Aura Milev
Bracelets: *Aura’s* Brandi Lynn Bracelet by Aura Milev
Shoes: *Aura’s* Brandi Lynn Sandal by Aura Milev
Lashes: Candy Kids store – eyelashes “soft” by Loren Pfeffer
Eyes: *YS&YS* – EyeReal BrownNut Noshadow by Monicuzza Babenco

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: Sweet Lovely Cute

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

