MIU Outfit Shoot

Snapshot_006, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Hi Lil Fashionistas!

Today’s outfit was inspired by my shopping trip to MIU! I actually bought the blouse I’m wearing first with some shorts, but when I saw this dress I was like hoooold the presses. I pulled the dress on over the blouse, yep even with the puffy sleeves and I just fell in love with the look. I had to go out and find a Cami to wear under the blouse though because its actually made for a big girl, but you all know how much I like to size down the cute big girl clothes to fit. Yes, I keep my seamstress on retainer:P Next I found these adorable socks and I just knew I needed to dig out my clunky wood shoes from LittleGirl store. Finally I dug through the jewelry box (searched for daisies, haha) where I found the cute spring necklace and bracelet set that I got from Ceeara Dreamscape. I wish there was a search button for the stuff hidden in my closets at home 😀

This picture actually shows how cute the necklace is in a detail. Plus its a great shot of the short boy cut I chose for this shoot. I got the hair from *eha* and I’ll be keeping a close eye on this designer for new releases. The main reason I took the close up head shot though was to show off my new lashes. I’m not going to go into a great bit of detail but lets just say not only are the lashes adorable, but they have a menu to fit them to your eyes and they have 6 lashes to pick from! They are selectable on the menu so once you get one set of lashes to fit then they all fit. OMG how cool is that! If that sounds as great to you as it did to me then head on down to FTL and get yourself a set.

Well that’s all for now, I have two great outfits lined up for my next blog posts. Both will have extra models in them, can’t wait to show you!!!!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai skin_vivian acho by JOMAN Mai
hair: *eha~ Sang Mocha by Salut Erin
Dress: *MIU* MARIBU(shadow blue) skirt by miu Villota
Blouse: *MIU* whiteBlouse by miu Villota
Cami (under blouse): ~CBT~ Tank top – long – white by Pervus Maximus
Bracelets: *CbD* Spring Daisy bangles by Ceeara Dreamscape
Necklace: *CbD* Spring Daisy necklace by Ceeara Dreamscape
Socks: *MIU* socks no10(giragira blue) by miu Villota
Shoes: LittleGirl Cute 002 – Doll Shoes E(Wood) by Beaumont Ryba
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Eyes: *FTL* Cabochon Eyes – Hiwada by Framboise Werribee

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: +KiiToS!!+ 006 think by stellarmoon Destiny

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

