Tough Lil Diva Shoot!

Happy Monday Lil Fashionistas!

Ok it’s been a month and I’m really sorry for getting disctracted by RL summer! I also had an issue with my old laptop that I mentioned before and it took awhile to get everything back to the way I had it before. Now I’ve had the new laptop for a couple months but blogging is all about the templates I had saved, so everything was just a little more difficult at first. But now I think I’m back in business, with everything back to where it was! The old HP laptop was totally awesome for 3 years but with everyday use for 6 to 12 hours a day on SL and Photoshop. I now have new Asus with battery saving Intel chipset but it also has an awesome NVidia chipset that you can tell what applications will use it! This time I Didn’t forget the cooling pad!

Now first I want to thank one of my favorite bloggers Carolina Sautereau for this awesome idea. She did a great post that had an under dress mixed with another designers prim skirt and I thought it was so adorable I tried it myself. Be sure to click her link here and look at some of her other awesome blog posts http://carolstyle.wordpress.com/2010/09/04/lotd-118-oh . Now I can’t show you the underdress because it’s way inappropriate for a kid but it made a great addition when covered with a jacket layer and also an undershirt. So basically the Tshirt was on the undershirt layer, the under dress was on the shirt/pants layer and the jacket was on the jacket layer. Try it out with some of those adorably patterned tight fitting short dresses that you could never have worn before!

Now I really gotta say the Miel Purse I have on is O M G wow, soooo adorable. Sis spotted this while I was looking for some shoes to add to the dress. Now I didn’t find the shoes at Miel, although I did find other must haves lol, go figure more stuff than I’ll ever have time to blog 😛 The shoes I have on, I got from Elle et Lui if you haven’t been there, visit soon. Now the belt and leather jacket I got at Emery’s where you’ll find some great outfits and accessories for your next outing.

Well that’s all I got for this post, I hope you enjoyed it. I have another adorable mixed designer outfit I already had cued up a couple weeks ago. See you later alligator!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai skin_vivian acho by JOMAN Mai
hair: W&Y HAIR New17 “Delete”C by yukitan Farrjones
Jacket: Emery – Doly Rocker Jacket by sunami Beck
TShirt: Just a Gorrilaz Tshirt I made from a website with some free tshirts
Dress Under: *Linc* Chemise Dress Leo by CK Winx
Skirt: Mirrors*+Zuran_Black_Skirt by Mirai Shan
Stockings: colorful leggings(black) by Charming Meiler
Shoes: Elle et Lui – Hugs Boots Leather by marie Ruggles
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Eyes: *YS&YS* – EyeReal BrownNut Noshadow by Monicuzza Babenco

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

