Peacock wild


Snapshot_002

Originally uploaded by WillowWeimes

*peeks in *
Hey everyone, hope you are all having a great weekend! I thought I would show you a cute little creative outfit I came up with. This would be a great outfit to wear to the family zoo trip or even when your going to the mall with your fiends! I just absolutely love my cute littleGirl shoes, which is what I think I’ll start with this morning. Yes, Yes you have seen me blog them before, but hey what can a girl say ! I love them !!!! It is a really cute store and have a lot of neat little accessories to complete outfits that require just a little push to edgy or fun.
Next, you should go visit Emery sister took me to this really amazing store that has a lot of combinations of outfits. Finding something fun and cool to mix is easy. It’s all in the decision that is hard for me ! I selected this cute one shoulder t-shirt with the peacock on it. If any of you know me you know that I am an animal lover! I also found the short denim skirt at emery ! OK so lets see we need to add some accessories ! I visited a store per sister’s dragging me around *smiles* It is always nice to have some one looking after you. She gave me an idea to add the belt and bracelets that match omg they match my cute littlegirl shoes perfectly ! and adds some definition to the outfit ! I tossed on my necklace that was giving to me as a present. Thank goodness for those loved ones who always helps get you prepared for a busy outing ! You know just how much we all have to be styling before we leave the house !

Snapshot_004

The necklace came from Lacie chambers store Laciecakes. It comes with a horse shoe and dice plus a second necklace that is attached to the mouth. This set is color changeable and also the metal changes as well. Now we are missing some color. I added the cute little designer stockings and the purse and scarf to add color and give the outfit a little character ! All In all I think it turned out great and you will be seeing me walking around with this outfit on a lot ! A great big thank you to all the hard working designers out there that help our sl have character and gives us a great world to adventure in !

hugs from Willow

Presented Items :

Shoes: LittleGirl Cute 002- Doll Shoes wooden
Purse and scarf: duboo.aunt’s vintage bag [Green] (shoulder short) and duboo.mommy’s old scarf [Green/head]By: Newreem Waffle
Skirt:Emery – Skirt Highwaisted Denim VLight Prim By: sunami Beck
Tshirt: Emery – Top Lucky Peacock By: sunami Beck
Belt and Bracelets: [MANDARA] Saicho Belt /Pink /circle (Resize)-stomach and REIKI Bracelet PinkStone/Female(resize) Created By: kikunosuke Eel
Necklace: *LC* E (C!) Kids- Luck NomNom Necklace By Lacie Chambers
Hair: ((JUNWAVE))SWEET Lady*BROWN* By: LGM jun
Skin: JM:Mai skin_yu06 By: Joman Mai
Eyes: *FTL* Cabochon Eyes – Ruri (L) By: Framboise Werribee

Leave a Reply

