Stasha MNK*Shop Look

Stasha Dancing in Studio, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Happy Sunday Night Lil Fashionistas!

It’s already Sunday night and I’m just hanging out at my studio bouncing around and listening to music. Mostly some techno remixes that mom always asks me to change when she’s here cause it sometimes has bad words. Since mom’s not here I’ll listening but I’ll put my fingers in my ears if I hear anything bad πŸ˜› The first picture is mostly just to give a perspective of the studio I work in, that’s mostly Willow’s side cause I thought it’d be fun to see how disorganized she is πŸ˜€

Now for the outfit, I put this look together while shopping at the MNK*Shop and everything I picked up there was easy to fit to my lil avie. I loved the top with its cute prim bow in the front and the puffy sleeves, there were quite a few colors to pick but I couldn’t resist the chocolate one. It didn’t take me long to find the perfect pants for this outfit as I didn’t even have to leave the store. Once I spotted the Milky white capris with the adorable ruffles on the side and the awesome shading I knew I’d hit the jackpot!

The flip flops are from J’s and they are just super amazing. They have the prim bare feet with the flip flop fitted over that and I tell you what its worth the little bit of extra effort it takes to get it to match your skin. Ok before I go I tossed in another picture from the garden outside the studio and I know this post is short but it is Sunday and I didn’t want to put it off any longer because I already have a list of stores I’m heading off to for my next post. Hope you had a great weekend!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai skin_vivian acho by JOMAN Mai
hair: >TRUTH< Tatiana – coffee by Truth Hawks
Shirt: MNK*Shop Cotton tunic short sleeve_strapless by kaneyan Nicholls
Pants: MNK*Shop Capri Pants_Milky White with Frilly Cuffs by kaneyan Nicholls
Shoes: J’s flip-flap & Barefoot(LightBrown) by JB Gasov
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Eyes: *FTL* Cabochon Eyes – Hiwada

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

