Dress Coat Shoot

Snapshot_015, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Happy Weekend Lil Fashionistas!

I hope everyone is enjoying a great start to their New Year! I was out shopping this morning, just like many of my weekend mornings 😀 when I found this adorable coat at Larnia Kids! It’s actually a really cute outfit with white knit tights and some Mary Jane shoes so you’ll have to head on down to the store to see the entire outfit. But once I saw the coat I knew it would be a perfect match for my Surf Couture skinny jeans and some boots that I did’t have yet, yes it means more shopping!

I stopped at a lot of places and let me tell you there are so many amazing boots out there but the perfect boots were also at Surf! They have a neat feature where you can change the texture on the sock that sticks out of the top of the boot, but these already had the right color out of the box! Besides that they have an amazing knit texture and cool leather strap up the back.

The hair I’m wearing I’ve had since last year but its still one of my favorite hairstyles for winter! I got it from Sixty-Nine and it comes with the color changing ear muffs and just like any of their other hairstyles it has an amazingly realistic texture. Maybe this great hair will keep mom from noticing the new piercing I just got, she did say that it would be ok but when I spotted this cool nose stud at JCNY I just couldn’t wait. Well she’s out of town for a few days so I’ll worry about that later 😛

Well that’s all for now, I hope you enjoyed it. See you later alligator!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai skin_vivian acho by JOMAN Mai
hair: ::69:: INTENSE B – Brown by Kumii Yoshikawa
Piercing: JCNY -Hyper-Gems, SARYH, Diamond Nose Piercing
Coat: Larnia Kids – Grey Dressy Coat by Rory Larnia
Gloves: Tintable Mittens by Stasha Benelli
Pants: [SC] Surf Couture – Belmar Skinny Jeans – Original Dark Dots 1 by Emma Gilmour
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Parker Knit Boots Top – Gray by Emma Gilmour
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Eyes: *YS&YS* – EyeReal Frozen Noshadow by Monicuzza Babenco

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

