Stasha’s Cowgirl Look

CowgirlUP1, originally uploaded by Stasha Benelli.

Happy Tuesday Lil Fashionistas!

Well for this week I decided to go semi-cowgirl :D. Something that my sister probably would never ever have thought she’d catch me in. I started this outfit with an adorable skirt that I found at TokiD. I just loved how the skirt fit perfectly to my waist once I shrank it to kid size and if you look close you’ll see a ribbon with an adorable bow too. Now the shirt lemme tell you, I tried a lot of looks but when I found this incredible blouse at izm I knew it was perfect before I even got it out of the box! It has an amazing collar that you can wear with a ribbon or a tie. At first I thought I would wear the tie but when I put the ribbon collar on I knew exactly where this was going. Not only does it have a great collar but the cuffs have these adorable prim buttons on them, sorry that I didn’t catch a better shot of them but they really do add a lot to the feel of this blouse and you can’t go wrong with several colors to pick from.

Soo now that I was all ready to do the cowgirl thing, i had to go find me some cowgirl boots. Lemme tell you there are so many places with amazing shoes out there now but if you have time to stop in at Studio M’z I promise you will not leave without breaking open the piggy bank again lol. Yeah mines been glued back together so many time, I just use an old shoe box to hide my allowance in now :P. I think the close up of the boot will say more than my description but just a glance at the straps, buckle, chain and textures will tell you that this is quality work.

Ok now the last piece I found just as I was setting up to do the shoot. I received a note card about a hunt item at Adorkable Poses, its called Phoney Poney and it comes with 3 poses and 3 horse sets with the poses built in too. I couldn’t resist going and serching for half an hour for this amazing treat, besides what respectable cowgirl can be without a horse right. 😀

Well I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I did putting it together. Have a FUNtastic week!!!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai skin_vivian acho by JOMAN Mai
hair: >TRUTH< Diana – coffee by Truth Hawks
Piercing: JCNY -Hyper-Gems, SARYH, Diamond Nose Piercing
Blouse: izm.3type collars blouse lavender by Kamachi Lemon
Skirt: (TokiD) skirt iti – purple by Maya Levane
Stockings: ** [ RIDDLE ] ** Cozy Tights – Purple by Chrystina Noel
Boots: *Studio M’z Western Boots black * by Shibuki Aeon
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Eyes: *YS&YS* – EyeReal Frozen Noshadow by Monicuzza Babenco

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

