Stasha a Go Go

Happy Sunday Lil Fashionistas!

You know those outfits that you walk by and see the display, it just kinda speaks to you or mabye even screams “BUY ME STASHA !!!!”.  Well I know you know what I mean even if you won’t admit it. Yeah so what maybe I need some sorta intervention but what the heck I had the L so why not go ahead and listen to the voice. 😀  Well this outfit did just that and right away I knew just what I wanted to do with it.  It’s called Butterfly Love and you can get it at Larnia Kids!  It has lots of options but I’m showing my favorite and I’m renaming it the Stasha a GO GO option 😛  But you should really come in and see all the options for yourself maybe you’ll find one to name after you!

Of course you can’t have a great outfit without awesome hair and some accessories.  The nose stud from JCNY I rarely take out and may have already told you that it has options by clicking on it, including bling and type of gem!  It’s so tiny and cute I had to have it the moment I saw it, well the moment after I saw it and mom said it was ok.

I had to take a shot of the lo-top kicks too since Heath always makes them with the best colors and awesomest details.  The only item I added were the plain white tights because well that’s how I see my Stasha to Go Go option.

Thats all for today, I hope you’re all having a great start to your week!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: JM:Mai skin_vivian acho by JOMAN Mai
hair: >TRUTH< Neve Streaked – coffee
Dress: Larnia Kids Butterfly Love by Rory Larnia
Stockings: Paper Couture; Tights – white by Ava Lu
Shoes: Larnia Kicks lo-top butterfly love by Heath Pevensey
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Eyes: – DAMNED – Eyes4 / Size XL by DAMNEDshop Resident
Earrings: ::MOOD:: Fumo Earring by Jori Watler
Nose Stud: JCNY -Hyper-Gems, SARYH,  Diamond Nose Piercing by JD Hansen

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
Poses: Long Awkward Pose (LAP)

Leave a Reply

