Pretty in Pink Party Fit!

Happy Monday Lil Fashionistas!

So we had our grand opening party this weekend for my SL Family’s Resort at Bear Paw and I had to go out and find a cute outfit to wear to the dance.  It ended up completely pink *shrugs* I dunno how that happened. 😀

As you can see I’m totally pink from head to toe.  Actually when I headed out to assemble a multi-designer outfit I was going to start with a mesh sweater dress and stocking combo, that wasn’t pink at all, but when I tried it on I found I couldn’t remove the boob shape.  You can’t even imagine the pile of fail outfits I have in my inventory from digging through big girl designers to make cute and unique fits! But when I spotted this coat at **DP**YUMYUM I knew i had the perfect replacement for the sweater dress.

Now I’m pretty sure I’ve used these stockings in a blog post before but the shimmer and lace that they added to the outfit just made them a perfect selection.

These shoes my mom go me for christmas.  They are so cool because you can change the color of the socks, ribbons, shoe and poms.  I’ve worn these with som many outfits I just had to squeeze them into a blog post.

The mittens are so cute and perfect for a little girl on a winter day.  They are texture change and resizable too.

I’m sure there must be a 100 places to get ear muffs but when I saw these on marketplace I fell in love.  I”m sure you’ve all seen me wear my hair from 69 with the ear muffs since it’s my favorite hair in SL but it was awesome to find cute muffs that I can wear with other styles!  These are resizeable and color change too.

Now I can’t thank Stephanie enough for making the most amazing sculpty mouth in SL for kids.  The teeth are so amazingly realistic and I love that you can add braces (soon to be color change I hear!), missing tooth and my personal favorite is my tongue sticking out.  The mouth comes with an updater script so when she does add more cool new features you’ll get them for free!

Thats all for today, I hope you’re all having a great start to your week!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: :GP: Petal Frex [Dark] Angel-Pure 2 by Gala Phoenix
hair: fri. – Carrie – Moody Brown by Parvarti Monday
Coat: A line coat  body (S size) /pink*** by toraji Voom
Stockings: Hani Main shop – Printemps > uni Pink by Hachiko Waco
Shoes: SeVeredGarDeN-Zuffy Boots by Berta Avro
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Eyes: *YS&YS* – EyeReal Frozen Noshadow by Monicuzza Babenco
Ear Muffs: *+SAIKIN ear muffs SAGAGIKU small by saikin Inaka
Mouth: Sweet Baby Sculpted Mouth 1.0 by Stephanie Leclerc

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

