Rocking the Peasant Look!

Happy Weekend Lil Fashionistas!

Well today was a long day running from store to store and buying things then finding something that I liked better or just matched better.  The good thing is that I’ve now got a ton of outfits for my future shoots!  *looks at the piggy band with dread*  Such is the life of a Fashionista!  By the way I always have plenty of outfits cause I shop so much even when I’m not blogging.

As you can see today I went with the Peasant look starting with this adorable dress I found at -tb-!  I always love going there because that store never fails me when i’m looking for inspiration, whether it be the main piece to the outfit or just an accessory!

Here you can see a close up of the skin from Atomic which has great tones and shading. After visiting Atomic I went to Toki where I found the perfect sweater, the headband and the awesome bag pictured below.  Another thing I want to mention is the necklace, because once long ago on another avie I had tons of jewelery and shoes from Shiny Things and guess what!  They are still there and still have great shoes and jewelery.

Now for the most adorable bag ever!  I was wondering around Toki as I mentioned above and when i saw this one my jaw dropped.  I honestly don’t think I could ahve found a more perfect match for my vision of this outfit.  It’s cute, well made, natural materials and it’s shaped like an elephant!

Now last but certainly not least were the fringe sneaker that I found at AOHARU.  These babies have great texture, awesome fringe dangling from the top and the cutest leather straps with some colored beads tied on!  And jsut take a closer look under the fringe at the colorful floral pattern that peeks through to add a pop of color.  Again the natural materials made these a perfect choice and the floral pattern even helped tie them in with the top of my peasant dress!

Thats all for today, I hope you’re all having a great start to your week!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: [Atomic] Lien Skin (LB)_Buff – Lotus_3b by Ivy Graves
hair: [RA] Jane Hair – Brown Fawn by Raspberry Aristocrat
Headband: (TokiD) side headband (6) by Maya Toki-Doki (maya.levane)
Dress: -tb- Mexican Peasant Dress(Yellow) by Julliette Westerburg
Sweater: (TokiD) Bellybutton Cardigan (orange) by Azu Catteneo
Stockings: ** [ RIDDLE ] ** Cozy Tights – Orange #1 1 by Chrystina Noel
Shoes: ANEXX_FringeSweedSneaker by machang Pichot
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Eyes: *YS&YS* –  EyeReal BrownNut by Monicuzza Babenco
Necklace: (Shiny Things) Tuesday necklace – brown by Fallingwater Cellardoor
Bag: (TokiD) elephant bag (light) by Maya Toki-Doki (maya.levane)
Pose: Olive Juice- M Hipster Girl 1 by Bella (isabellagrace.baroque)
Location (Sim): D-LAB, 6pi (77, 170, 24)

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

Leave a Reply

