Classy Little Lady Fit!

3/25/2012 Look

Happy Weekend Lil Fashionistas!

Today I am bringing to you the classy little lady outfit!  This one like many others started out as something else and ended up with what you see here.  I was actually looking for an outfit to go with a necklace that I wanted to blog and when I got the blouse with the adorable collar and bow the necklace was of course out.  I don’t even have the necklace yet but I think I have new idea for that. 😀  Both the Blouse and the super amazing skirt are from Izzie’s and if you haven’t been to her store you must go!

In this photo you can see a closer view of the blouse and all the wonderful details in the shapes and shading of the texture.  It comes in many more colors but I chose Rose for this shoot cause I thought it was such a pretty shade.  You also get a closer look at the new skin I’ve been wearing from Curio called Sprout!  I thought it was perfect low makeup skin with just the right touch of color on the cheeks.

I took this shot to show you the amazing details in this hair form [e] and the Ear Rings from Encore!  As I said earlier I coudln’t wear the necklace I wanted with this blouse so I decided to find some super classy hoop earings to go with my look.

The Leggings are from Tee*fy and they are called Love Letter.  I had a few leggings from them before and was so happy to find they were still around because these Fuscia stockings added the perfect Pop of color to my fit.  😀  Last but never ever least the adorable flats came from Ibizarre Fashion & Shoes, you can tell I went bow crazy on this outfit.

Thats all for today, I hope you’re all having a great start to your week! Ohh Pssst, I have some super cute outfits i’m going to blog by a new designer that makes some adorable vintage kids fashion!

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin :GP: Sundust [Light] Sprout-Peapod 2 by Gala Phoenix
hair: [e] Rumor – Brown 02 by Elika Tiramisu
Earrings: [Encore] Timeless Hoop Earring (white pearl) by Tracy Scofield
Bracelet: Mstyle Ribbon Bracelet – Pink/Black by   Mikee (mikee.mokeev)
Blouse: Izzie’s – Bow Tie Collar Blouse rose by Izzie Button
Skirt: Izzie’s – Skirt black + Belt black by Izzie Button
Leggings: Tee*fy LoveLetters Leggins fuscia by Azure Electricteeth
Shoes: Ballerina Black Leather by Anyusha Lilienthal
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Eyes: *YS&YS* –  EyeReal Frozen – No Shadow by Monicuzza Babenco
Bag: -tb – Ruffle Purse (black) by Julliette Westerburg
Poses: Olive Juice- M Hipster Girl by Bella (isabellagrace.baroque)

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

