Late Summer Cafe Trip

Late Summer Cafe Shot!

Happy Sunday Lil Fashionistas!

Hi, long time no see! I was heading to The Basilique to find this cute little cafe in their courtyard when I though, why not go shopping and find an adorable outfit to Blog. Luckily I headed to ::{u.f.o}:: and found everything I needed in one shop. There are so many cute things to pick from there I have fashion items for multiple blog posts! For this one I chose the Bloom Skirt and Ruffle Blouse combo.

Also, I wanted to show off this adorable hair from D!va, with it’s messy high bun style and the cute little wisps all over the place to accent carefree attitude. The Bow color is HUD activated by clicking on the hair but you could also edit the bow and change the color to any exact color you need.

I think I’ve shown this bag from *Epic* in a previous post but it’s so cute and has so many little objects tucked into the pockets and bag. With all those great little details I couldn’t resist adding it to this oufit!


What can I say about these adorable ribbon sandals. They come in many different color options for the bows and they come with the socks! Those are so perfect for the cool mornings of late summer when you want to keep your little toes warm.

Well that’s it for this week. I hope you all have an amazing and relaxing Sunday. I have lots of early Fall outfits coming very soon.

Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: :GP: Sundust [Light] Sprout-Peapod 2 by Gala Phoenix
hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Lana” (Citrine) by Marisa Kira
Earrings: (Yummy) Tiny Acorn Earrings – Copper by Polyester Partridge
Shirt: ::{u.f.o}::lace ruffle collar blouse – cream by charmy (charming.meiler)
Belt: ::{u.f.o}:: burst into bloom skirt- belt (charming.meiler)
Skirt: ::{u.f.o}::burst into bloom skirt – purple set by charmy (charming.meiler)
Sandal: :{u.f.o}::agye’s ribbon sandal – hotpink by charmy (charming.meiler)
Bag: *Epic* Lil’ Miss Patchwork Patty Lunch Bag Purse by Jade (jade.winthorpe)
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Pale Grenada (ML) by Ikon Innovia

Pose: @waffles! [LG] What Is Your Secret by Willa (willa.whybrow)
Location: The Basilique
secondlife://OUR%2520ISLAND/59/144/27

Photographer: Stasha Benelli
My Flickr Link
My Plurk Link

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

