Allen and I at the playground!

Happy PreHump Day Lil Fashionistas!

Ok this ones going to be a busy post, but I’ll try to make it more pictures and less chattering! Above you can see the playground I made with lots of toys from Sweet Baby. The swing, antique car and plane are all from there and Stephanie has outdone herself once again. The colors are great with many options to pick from and the Mesh is smooth with low land impact. Not to mention the cute poses and scripting that makes it all so easy and fun to use.

Allen and I decided since the snow was gone we’d go out and play in the backyard playground. It all started out so nicely with me giving him a shove to start swinging.

As you can see in this shot we’re all dressed to play and enjoying a lovely day outside on the swing-set! I with my adorable Panda Overalls that’s adorned with lots of cute embroidery work on the legs, belly, pockets and back from Soken Kids and Allen with his awesome play wear for boys from Attak. I’ve always known that Soken has great quality but it was such a pleasure to find that the Attak fashion is also very well made. Great textures and mesh-work will keep me coming back for more! In fact, I have another cute outfit from Attak for me that I’ll be wearing in my next blogpost. 😀

As you can see here the things start to go wrong with my piloting skills after I hop on the airplane then quickly lose control and start heading straight for Allen. It’s really not Stephanie’s fault since she made such a great plane that’s so easy to fly, but instead the problem came from me trying to fly it on the tail instead of from the seat. 😛

However, Allen never looked worried in the least and flew off the swing-set with cat-like reflexes landing right in the seat! He turned us away from the swing and landed us safely in the sand. Wheeeew, first crisis averted.

It wasn’t long before the next one though, as things typically go with Allen and I lol. When he got off the plane, i was wondering around and trying to figure out if all the controls were in working order. That little rugrat hopped in my car! As you can see I wasn’t very happy, while yelling and screaming for him to get out of my car, I held it back like superman stopping a speeding train.

Well before I read up and add a bunch more text, I’m going to just stop right here and tell you that mom came out shortly after to force us to makeup. Yea we hugged and laughed, then went on playing nicely forever after; yeah… that’s what happend. ROFL See you next time!

 

Girl Model: Stasha Benelli
skin: :GP: Sundust [Light] Sprout-Peapod 2 by Gala Phoenix
hair: fri. – Mandy.2 – Moody Brown by Parvarti Monday
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Pale Grenada (ML) by Ikon Innovia
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Jumper: [SKM] Panda of happyness Mom Full Overalls Long by Diiego Numbers (diiego.levane)
Watch: **Cute Bytes** Watch – Kitty by Bit McMillan
Shoes: 2Real Footwear – DECAZ R (Kid size) by 2REAL Okelli

Boy Model: Allen Bernst
Skin: oddbAlls – FERN PRETEEN GIRL – nude by Frakki Karu
Hair: .::MADesigns HAIR::. ~ BILLY DESTROYED C2 ~ Corvette by Maddox.Dupont
Shirt: ATAKK Snowboarder TShirt by trevyr
Pants: Atakk Black Cargo Pants by trevyr
Shoes: Khuckers Charmer lo-top by (heath.pevensey)

Props:
Pushing Pose for antique Car: Olive Juice- Push 1 by Bella (isabellagrace.baroque)
Pushing Pose for Swing: Olive Juice- Push 1 by Bella (isabellagrace.baroque)
Antique Car: Sweet Baby – Little Retro Car – Regular Kid Non Mesh by Stephanie Leclerc
Airplane: Sweet Baby – Retro Airplane – Regular Kid [Rez] by Stephanie Leclerc
Swingset: Sweet Baby – Playgound Mesh – Regular Kid/Tiny Tot by Stephanie Leclerc

Location: Set built in my backyard in Cherry Hills

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

