Trip to the Zoo!

Happy Sunday Lil Fashionistas!

Dressed up in my Sunday best and headed to the Zoo!   I even got new skin from Curio and was I ever happy to see that she can put out new designs again!  This was my first visit to Oasis and wow was I surprised at the size and detail here.

I didn’t make it very far before I found the funnel cakes and the stand kinda matched my dress, so of course I had to pose here.  *wipes the powder sugar off my face and continues*

This zoo is so big and has so many animials, all with notes, that you could spend hours here with your family or even by yourself to do a book report.  There is cages, aquariums, snake house, monkey house and even an awesome cafe up in the tree tops!  I only took one picture of the animals and it was of my favorite Koala Bear.  If you want to see more you’ll have to click the link at the end to come see Oasis Zoo!

Holds my watch up close to your face to give you a good look at my super amazing gem covered watch. Yeah that’s right all the sparkly hands move too 😀

Oh yeah and I can’t forget to show you Pizza the Giraffe in my hair, isn’t she so adorable!  She is sitting in this hair that has become one of my new favs.  I got it a month or so ago when I was at the Japan Fair and I’ve been resisting wearing it till now.  It has a short bob with a pony tail attachment and the cutest bow and bands tying it back. Did I say color change bow?  Well it is, so go on over to ARGRACE to check it out yourself.

Well that’s’ all for today but I had to show you one more picture of the panda tip jar so you can find it easily. Someone put a ton of work into this zoo and they certainly deserve a bit of help keeping that half of the sim going.

 

=============================================
Model: Stasha Benelli
Skin: :GP: Sunburst-Penelope-Makeup 1-Brunette by Gala Phoenix
Hair: *ARGRACE* KAORU – Warm Brown (Upper and Lower part)
Pet: ~Tableau Vivant~ Petit – Pizza the Giraffe by M4ri1yn Magic
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Pale Grenada (ML) by Ikon Innovia
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Dress: ATAKK – Pink & Blue Charleston Dress (SL Body) by trevyr
Watch: **Cute Bytes** Watch – Precious by Bit McMillan
Shoes: (TokiD) destiny loafers (bright sky) by Maya Levane

Poses
*agapee* female pose set26(HUD) by Sora Tatham

Location
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cascade%20Coast/100/169/21
Photographer: Stasha Benelli
~hugs Stasha~

Leave a Reply

