Skip to content

Ballerina Style

March 20, 2016

Ok so I’m trying somethign new here today. Since I’d like to blog more; I’ll be doing one image most of the time and I’ll “try” to be less wordy. I’ll still have to tell a little story with each post but I also want to try to do better at letting the image tell the story. So here we go 😛

Ballet Story @ The Brick Lane Gacha Event

Waking up before the alarm goes off I excitedly climb out of bed and slip into my favorite leotard, tights, leg warmers and ballet slippers. While the sun is still low and shinning through my window, I push my night light and favorite dolly over to the barre and begin to practice with vision of my NY Ballet troupe going through my head!

Please don’t forget to visit the Brick Lane gacha event that started on March 20th and runs through mid-April You’ll be able to find this awesome tiptoes ballet outfit, paper damsel huggable, night light and so many more ballet items!

Brick Lane Gacha SURL
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/BraveHearts/192/82/27
Brick Lane Gacha Event webpage
http://thebricklanegachasl.yolasite.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/TBLGFSL?fref=ts

Hugs,
Stasha Benelli

Model: Stasha Benelli
shape: 4 year old girl by Stasha Benelli
Mesh Body: Cute Bytes Body – BABY – Girl (ToddleeDoo)by Bit McMillan
Skin: VCO ~ Hena 001 by yamette
Hair: Magika [Hair] Itch
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Sky Mesh by Ikon Innovia
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural by Framboise Werribee
Leotard: . tiptoes – Ballerina Leotard ( B ) – Purple by Ëмḯℓƴ (iluvquiltygg)
Tights: . tiptoes – Ballerina Leotard Tights ( B ) – Creme by Ëмḯℓƴ (iluvquiltygg)
Legwarmers: . tiptoes – Ballerina Legwarmers ( B ) – Purple by Ëмḯℓƴ (iluvquiltygg)
Slippers: . tiptoes – Ballerina Slippers ( B ) – Purple by Ëмḯℓƴ (iluvquiltygg)

Props
{PB} My Ballet Barre Mirror TD by Ryleighosaurus Rex (manuela.wardark)
[C@]Ballerina Nightlight (floral 3) RARE by caтнy Dᴇᴢɴᴏ-ℕαxσѕ (xxcathxx)
Paper Damsels MY Dolly Ballerina Hugs pink by ƤƦıÑçëšš მɗɗίέ ƈόόρëя (adelyner)

Pose
.click. Ballet 3 by Grɑcie Ellɑ Fɑbrɑy-Bɑsic (gracie.breuer)

Photographer: Stasha Benelli

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 21, 2016 11:35 pm

    I like reading your blog. You find some really great things. I hope you go back to being a normal sized kid soon!

Leave a Reply

